Welcome to my world…

Hello everybody!

My name’s Sarah. I’m a reader who often suffers from book-hangovers, a writer prone to procrastinating, and a full-time fangirl. After already having one blog for my book reviews and one for my writing, I thought I’d add to my growing collection of social media and blogs to create this baby!

On here, I’ll be posting a whole mish-mash of things – ranging from snippets of my writing, book reviews from my current favourites (which will originally be posted here) and general fangirlish rants.

I hope you enjoy following me on a journey through this fangirl-inducing world!

Check out my other sites and social media too, if you’d like…

Book reviewing blog – Written Word Worlds

Writing blog – Write the Worlds

Twitter – @_sarahdreams

Instagram – @_sarahdreams

YouTube – Sarah Dreams

sarah xx

Leave a Reply

